Information

The parts department at Morrison & Sylvester can provide the parts you need for your medium or heavy duty truck, no matter what make and model. The combined years of experience that our parts team has enables them to offer unsurpassed service to all their customers. They maintain the largest truck parts inventory in the area so that in most instances you can have your parts the same day. Delivery and daily freight shipments are options if you can't get to us. Give them a call the next time you need truck parts.

Parts Contacts
Becky Stevens - Parts Manager

beckys@morrisontruck.net

Josh Dickey

josh@morrisontruck.net

Travis Risner

travis@morrisontruck.net

Sarah Plummer

sarah@morrisontruck.net

Jeff Whitman

jeff@morrisontruck.net

Jason Wallace

jasonw@morrisontruck.net




Parts

We carry a large selection of parts including....

  • International
  • Diamond Snow Plow
  • AMP
  • Anchorlock
  • Audiovox
  • Beach
  • Belmore
  • Bendix
  • Bores
  • Bostrom Seats
  • CAT
  • C-R Carlisle
  • Champion
  • Cole-Hersee
  • Cummins
  • Detroit
  • Durform
  • Exide
  • Fed-Mog
  • Fleet Engineers
  • Fleetguard
  • Fontaine
  • Genesis/Amtran
  • Grote
  • Gunite
  • Haldex
  • Hendrick
  • Holland
  • Horton
  • Isuzu-American Isuzu
  • Iwoa Glass
  • K-D Lamp
  • Meritor
  • Jake
  • Midland Brake
  • National Seating
  • Nelson
  • Pana-Pacific
  • Parker/Stratoflex
  • Peerless Chain
  • Pertronix Ignitor
  • Perlux Lights
  • Peterson
  • Phillips-Bulbs
  • Phillips-Zero Start
  • Preco, Radiator Spec
  • RH Sheppard
  • Scania
  • School Bus Parts
  • Signal Stat
  • Spicer U-Joint
  • SS White
  • Stemco
  • Thomas Bus Parts
  • Truck-Lite
  • Velvac
  • Weatherhead
  • Worldtruck
Morrison & Sylvester, Inc.
1175 Minot Ave
Auburn, ME 04210


Hours of Operation
M-F: 7:30a - 6:00p
Sat: 7:30a - 12:00p

Contact Info
(207) 783-8548
(207) 782-5218
E-Mail Now!